Autor Tópico: Links Úteis - Vídeo, Edição, Stock Footage, After Effects  (Lida 1560 vezes)

devotchkah

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Novato(a)
  • Mensagens: 12
  • Sexo: Feminino
    • portfolio
Primeiramente, gostaria de sugerir um tópico fixo para divulgar sites, dicas, tutoriais e recursos premium ou gratuitos.
 
Minha contribuição:
 
After Effects Templates
 
Folding Photos Slideshow http://videohive.net/item/folding-photos-slideshow/10113737?ref=devotchkah
Photo Gallery on a Sunny Afternoon http://videohive.net/item/photo-gallery-on-a-sunny-afternoon/3209013?ref=devotchkah
Comic Epic Promo http://videohive.net/item/comic-epic-promo/5203939?ref=devotchkah
History Style Movie Opening http://videohive.net/item/history-style-movie-opening/5057413?ref=devotchkah
Hipster Explainer Toolkit http://videohive.net/item/hipster-explainer-toolkit/10981763?ref=devotchkah
Double Exposure Kit http://videohive.net/item/double-exposure-kit/13492043?ref=devotchkah
Gold Particles Photo And Postcard Opener http://videohive.net/item/gold-particles-photo-and-postcard-opener/4671543?ref=devotchkah
City Lights http://videohive.net/item/city-lights/5645109?ref=devotchkah
Photo Gallery in a Sunny Orchard http://videohive.net/item/photo-gallery-in-a-sunny-orchard/3949257?ref=devotchkah
Cinematic Media Opener http://videohive.net/item/cinematic-media-opener/12721833?ref=devotchkah
 
Stock Footage
 
Fast City Drive 02 http://videohive.net/item/fast-city-drive-02/476188?ref=devotchkah
Epic Forest http://videohive.net/item/epic-forest/2629873?ref=devotchkah
Freelancer Working In Studio http://videohive.net/item/freelancer-working-in-studio/10938654?ref=devotchkah
Club Climax http://videohive.net/item/club-climax/2680786?ref=devotchkah
City Traffic http://videohive.net/item/city-traffic/8975709?ref=devotchkah
 
Apple Motion Templates
 
Aberration Logo http://videohive.net/item/aberration-logo/7014318?ref=devotchkah
Elegant Corporate Logo http://videohive.net/item/elegant-corporate-logo/4119677?ref=devotchkah
Simple Quick Logo http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/9860904?ref=devotchkah